Les griffes de la nuit 11 decembre 2023

L’émission Métal au sens large (Rock, FM, Progressif, Hard, Heavy, Thrash, Death et le Flashback) !



01-blackberry smoke-Hammer And The Nail

02-magnum-blue tango

03-Cobrakill – Same Ol’ Nasty Rock N’ Roll


05-everdawn-Century Black

06-Bruce Dickinson – Afterglow Of Ragnarok

07-gotus- Take Me To The Mountain

08-alterium-Siren’s Call

09-firewind-Come Undone

10-METALITE – Aurora

11-the rods-Shockwave

12-deaf rat-Say Your Lies

13-ignescent-The Hurt

14-Bjørkø-Whitebone Wind

15-dymytry-Enemy List

16-seventh wonder-What I`ve Become

17-Swansong – Become

18-Templeton Pek-Perfect Storm

19-Leaves Eyes – Forged By Fire

20-MISTER MISERY – Boogeyman Boogie

21-secret sphere-Confession

22-Shylmagoghnar – Infinion

23-elvenking-Prime Evil

24-Fight The Fight – Monarch

Article publié le 14 décembre 2023

Privacy Preference Center