Les griffes de la nuit 13 novembre 2023

L’émission Métal au sens large (Rock, FM, Progressif, Hard, Heavy, Thrash, Death et le Flashback) !



01-Black River Sons- Lone Boy

02-nitrate-live fast die young


04-kings crown-It’s Too Late

05-night ranger- DON’T TELL ME YOU LOVE ME

06-ronnie atkins-If You Can Dream It

07-temple balls-STRIKE LIKE A COBRA

08-Bonfire-ready 4 Reaction(Fireworks-MMXXIII Version)

09-ronnie romero-Castaway On The Moon

10-firewind-Destiny is Calling

11-edge of forever- Freeing My Will

12-Iron Savior – Nothing Is Forever

13-8 me again- 8 Me Again

14-fate-Children Of The Night

15-blink 182-BAD NEWS

16-Jim Peterik and World Stage – Dangerous Combination

17-lynch mob-Time After Time

18-seventh crystal-MEMORY LANE

19-lalu- The Fish Who Wanted To Be King

20-Stubora- Voyage En Enfer

21-Winterhorde – The Spirit of Freedom

22-Zornheym – Slumber Comes In Time

23-mister misery-Root Of All Evil

24-Escape From Wonderland – Your Ghost

25-venom-teacher’s pet

Article publié le 14 novembre 2023

Privacy Preference Center