Les griffes de la nuit 23 octobre 2023

L’émission Métal au sens large (Rock, FM, Progressif, Hard, Heavy, Thrash, Death et le Flashback) !



01-blue oyster cult- I’m On The Lamb But I Ain’t No Sheep

02-steel bars-Fool’s Game

03-steve lukather-When I See You Again

04-soledriver-Rise Again

05-vega-Love To Hate You

06-PYRAMAZE – Taking What’s Mine

07-shakra-What You See (And What You Don’t)

08-seventh wonder-The Edge Of My Blade

09-WINTERSTORM – Everfrost

10-ronnie romero-Chase By Shadows

11-Firewind -Head Up High

12-Judas Priest – Panic Attack

13-blackbird angels- Worth The Wait

14-Bonfire – S.D.I. (Don’t Touch The Light – MMXXIII Version)

15-Raspy Junker – Deserter

16-8 me again- Escape

17-reach nyc-Ride Or Die

18-Sleazyz- Life Will Never Be The Same

19-underoath-Lifeline (Drowning)

20-Octavus Lupus- Tragedy

21-Tempt Fate- Erlebnis


23-Bees Made Honey In the Vein Tree – Scouring the Land

Article publié le 24 octobre 2023

Privacy Preference Center