Les griffes de la nuit du 09 octobre 2023

L’émission Métal au sens large (Rock, FM, Progressif, Hard, Heavy, Thrash, Death et le Flashback) !



01-steve lukather- Burning Bridges

02-steel bars-Everybody’s Crazy

03-alice cooper- Welcome to the Show

04-vega-Run With Me

05-ronnie atkins- If You Can Dream It

06-seventh crystal-SILENCE

07-sentence d- Neverlasting – Sentenced

08-rian-War Is Over

09-ronnie romero- Mountain Of Light

10-Firewind -Falling to Pieces

11-temple balls-TRAP

12-secret sphere- J.’S Serenade

13-seventh wonder-Break the Silence

14-velvet viper-Nothing Compares To Metal

15-winterstorm-To The End Of All Known


17-winger-VOODOO FIRE

18-sarayasign- Throne Of Gold Part II A Heartless Melody

19-sahg-Fall into the Fire (Live)

20-Sleazyz- Bag Of Bones

21-underoath-Let Go

22-Octavus Lupus – Caged Tiger

23-The Idiots – Zeit

24-Tempt Fate- G.I.D.

Article publié le 9 octobre 2023

Privacy Preference Center