Les griffes de la nuit du 10 juin 2024

L’émission Métal au sens large (Rock, FM, Progressif, Hard, Heavy, Thrash, Death et le Flashback) !



01-gunsmoke brothers band-song for the brave

02-slash- Hoochie Coochie Man

03-demon- Rise Up

04-CHEZ KANE – Don’t Cry Wolf

05-lipz- MONSTERZ

06-eclipse-Apocalypse Blues

07-marty friedman-DEAD OF WINTER

08-Orkhys- The Dullahan

09-issa- Another World

10-Wings of Steel – Wings of Steel

11-Gothminister -We Come Alive

12-Zombeast – Call Of The Wild

13-mr big- Good Luck Trying

14-ginger evil- Shame Old

15-Greenleaf -Different Horses

16-Chaosbay-The Way to Hell

17-Grain of Pain – Sun For Thee

18-High Desert Queen-Death Perception

19-Soulline – Clochard

20-Lamentari – Dolorum Memoria


22-Zerre – Scorched Souls

23-the hellectric devilz – Tower Of Terror

24-THE TROOPS OF DOOM-Denied Divinity

25-The Traceelords – Daddy Cool (Boney M)

Article publié le 10 juin 2024

Privacy Preference Center